Tickets are sold at the entrance starting one hour before each concert. Cash payment only.

Tickets may also be reserved from July 29 via phone/sms: 0046-(0)705-10 73 22

or e-mail:

Reservations must be made no later than 18.00 (6 p.m.) the day before the concert.

Tickets are to be collected at the entrance no later than 30 minutes before the concert.

Ticket prices are stated next to every concert presentation.

The Östergötland Music Days offer free entrance or reduced fee for all under 25 years of age.

The Festival Pass: see info under specific topic on this webpage.

Information office (from July 29):

Phone: +46 705-10 73 22



Please note:

Whether the opening concert will be moved (in the risk of rain) or not, will be announced from 13.00 (1 p.m.) on August 12 on this website.

Concert locations:

  • Inner courtyard, Linköping Castle
  • Small Square, Linköping
  • Missionary Church, Drottninggatan 22, Linköping
  • Wallenberg Hall, Östergötlands Museum, Linköping
  • Baptist Church, Klostergatan 46, Linköping
  • Babettes kafferi, Baptist Church, entrance Stora Badstugatan 4, Linköping
  • Linköping Art Gallery ”Passagen”, Stora torget 2
  • Sagateatern, next to Stora torget, Linköping
  • Priceless Hotel, Storgatan 70-76, Linköping
  • Norrköping Art Museum, Kristinaplatsen
  • Jazz Club Crescendo, Järnbrogatan 3, Norrköping
  • Greater Church, Åtvidaberg
  • Löfstad Castle, ca 10 km south of Norrköping, road E4
  • Hägerstad New Church, Kinda. 10 km southeast of Rimforsa,
  • Valö Festplats, (open-air festivity area), Björkfors, south of Rimforsa
  • Bjärka-Säby New Castle, 20 km south of Linköping
  • Vadstena Convent Churc

Participating Artists:

Katarina Aronsson, Sofie Asplund, Niklas Brommare, Crusell Quintet, Dahlkvist Quartet (Bartosz Cajler, Kersti Dahlkvist, Jon Dahlkvist, Hanna Dahlkvist), Sara Hammarström, Kasper Helmersson, Mikael Karlsson, Hannes Meidal, Staffan Mårtensson, Henrik Måwe, Georg Riedel, Stockholm Saxophone Quartet (Jörgen Pettersson, Matias Karlsen Björnstad, Linn Persson, Leif Karlborg), Per Skareng, Magnus Svensson, Stina von Sydow, Camilla Tilling, Paul Waltman, Östgöta Brass Quintet, Östgöta Jazz Band, Östgöta Symphonic Winds

The program is subject to changes.